> Home > Government > Committees and Commissions > Clayton Century Foundation

Board Information

Up to 29 members with 2 aldermanic liaisons.

Meeting Information
Meets quarterly. Meetings are held at 5:30 pm on the last Wednesday of January, April, July and October. Meetings will be held at the Heritage Building, 10 S. Brentwood Blvd.

Call 314-290-8553 for more information.

Refer also to Clayton's Meeting Guidelines.


Judy Goodman, President
JJ Flotken, Vice President
Scot Boulton, Secretary
Gary Krosch, Treasurer

David Anderson
Holly Benson
Cindy Berger
Sally Cohn
Gary Feder
Jill Fisher
Ken Goldman
Michelle Harris
Janet Horlacher
Carol Klein
Mont Levy
John McCormick
Sarah Melinger
Robert Paster
Cindy Rapponotti
Elizabeth Robb
Steven Rosenblum
Hugh Scott, III
Ben Uchitelle
Cheryl Verde
Mark Winings
Mike Zaccarello

Sarah Umlauf, City Staff Liaison

Clayton Century Foundation

This Vision for Clayton's future will enrich its unique qualities and expand unlimited potential. It establishes an enduring strategy with broad and compelling goals to encourage public-private partnerships. Through inspired leadership and focused investment, we can enhance the quality of life for Clayton's residents, workers and visitors, fortify the assets of our community fabric for future generations, and ensure a premier cultural and business destination for the region. 

Contact Sarah Umlauf at 314-290-8553 or for further information about the Clayton Century Foundation and how you can contribute.