Fire

Resident
 
 > Home > Government > Departments > Fire

Department Director

Mark Thorp
Fire Chief
Mark Thorp
314-290-8486
mthorp@claytonmo.gov

Contact Information

Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal
Paul V. Mercurio III
pmercurio@claytonmo.gov
314-290-8487

Administrative Secretary
Kathy Brooks-Maness
kbrooks@claytonmo.gov
314-290-8485
314-645-3000 (After 5:00)
314-721-9567 - Fax

Fire

Current News and Events

 4th Annual Susan G. Komen for the Cure BBQ Luncheon

Komen 1

On Wednesday October 1, 2014, the Clayton Fire Department will host its Fourth Annual Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Awareness BBQ. Last year’s BBQ was a huge success raising over $4000. This year’s menu will consist of slow-smoked pulled pork, grilled chicken leg quarters, 1/3 lb. lean ground beef burgers and ball park franks. Meals range from $7 - $9 and include 2 sides (potato salad, coleslaw and BBQ baked beans) and a drink.  

A limited number of Clayton Fire Department Breast Cancer Awareness t-shirts will be available the day of the BBQ. Adult sizes Small through XX-Large are $20.00. 

If you have any questions please contact  Bryan Brielmaier at bbrielmaier@claytonmo.gov or Brian Neukirch at bneukirch@claytonmo.gov

Thank you for your support.

2014 Susan G. Komen BBQ Flyer

2014 Susan G. Komen BBQ Menu

 2011 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report has been added to the Reports and Studies page.
 

Clayton Fire Department Station T-Shirts

The Clayton Fire Department will be selling commemorative station t-shirts in an effort to raise money for their community outreach fund which will help to fund community events to better serve the visitors and residents of the City of Clayton.

A portion of the money raised will also go to Responder Rescue. Responder Rescue is an organization that provides assistance; emotional, tangible or monetary to any area first responders, who have been injured, become ill or suffered a traumatic situation after all other resources have been exhausted.

Make checks payable to the Clayton Firefighters Association. Payments should be made to Kathy Brooks-Maness at the Clayton Fire Department at 10 N. Bemiston Ave. Clayton, MO 63105.

If you have any questions please contact Kathy at (314) 290-8485 or Ryan Harrell at rharrell@claytonmo.gov. Thank you for your support.

 

Clayton Station T-Shirts 33