Upcoming Meetings

More Events

Clayton Century Foundation

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

This Vision for Clayton's future will enrich its unique qualities and expand unlimited potential. It establishes an enduring strategy with broad and compelling goals to encourage public-private partnerships. Through inspired leadership and focused investment, we can enhance the quality of life for Clayton's residents, workers and visitors, fortify the assets of our community fabric for future generations, and ensure a premier cultural and business destination for the region.

Contact Patty DeForrest at 314-290-8553 or pdeforrest@claytonmo.gov for further information about the Clayton Century Foundation and how you can contribute.

Board Information

Up to 33 members plus 2 aldermanic liaisons.

Meeting Information
Meets quarterly. Meetings are held at 5:30 pm on the last Wednesday of January, April, July and October. Meeting location will vary.

Call 314-290-8553 for more information.

Refer also to Clayton's Meeting Guidelines.



  • Sarah Melinger, President
  • Cathy Krane, Vice President
  • George Hettich, Chair of Major Gifts
  • Becky Patel, Chair of Community Building
  • Mike Zaccarello, Treasurer
  • Judy Goodman, Chair of Philanthropy
  • Cindy Rapponotti, Chair of Board Development
  • Gary Feder, Legal Advisor
  • J.J. Flotken, Immediate Past President


  • Cindy Berger
  • Barbara Brinkman
  • Mark Carlie
  • Joe Downs
  • Josh Ferguson
  • Jill Fisher
  • Chuck Freedman
  • Stephanie Gross
  • Janet Horlacher
  • Jane Klamer
  • Gary Krosch
  • Katie Lerwick
  • Sarah Luem
  • Steven Rosenblum
  • Marta Toczylowski
  • Cheryl Verde
  • Cindy Wallach
  • Colleen Watermon
  • Cordell Whitlock

Aldermanic Liaisons

  • Joanne Boulton
  • Bridget McAndrew
  • Sarah Umlauf, City Staff Liaison
Meeting TitleMeeting DateAgendaMinutes
Clayton Century Foundation01/30/2019AgendaNot Available