Upcoming Meetings

More Events

Sustainability Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Roles and Duties

The role of the Sustainability Advisory Committee is to advise the Mayor, Aldermen, and the City Manager with respect to the development and/or support of ecologically sound programs and practices within Clayton's municipal government, the Clayton community and the metropolitan St. Louis region.

For additional information on sustainable activities in the City of Clayton please visit the Sustainability page below.

Board Information

7 members

Source of Authority
Section 140.040 of the municipal code

Meeting Information
Meets on the fourth Thursday of each month. Meetings are held at 4:30 p.m. in Clayton City Hall located at 10 North Bemiston Avenue.

Refer also to Clayton's Meeting Guidelines.

Meeting TitleMeeting DateAgendaMinutes
Sustainability Advisory Committee06/27/2019AgendaNot Available
Sustainability Advisory Committee05/23/2019AgendaNot Available
Sustainability Advisory Committee03/28/2019AgendaMinutes
Sustainability Advisory Committee02/28/2019AgendaNot Available
Sustainability Advisory Committee01/24/2019AgendaMinutes